Filter by
  • Gray T

    EASLEY, SC | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 19, 2023
    They don't treat you right the guy Neal in service

    Response from Kevin Whitaker Chevrolet

    January 19, 2023
    Hey Gray, please let us know what exactly occurred that made you feel this way. We do our best to treat all of our customers in a manner we'd like to be treated.
  • Rhonda H

    INMAN, SC | 2022 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2023
    Service department is the best!

    Response from Kevin Whitaker Chevrolet

    January 19, 2023
    Thanks Rhonda!
  • Corinne M

    GREER, SC | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2023
    Rhonda is a joy to work with. She explains everything in detail. The service was done in a timely manner. Overall good job.

    Response from Kevin Whitaker Chevrolet

    January 19, 2023
    We really appreciate your feedback Corinne!
  • Cody F

    GREER, SC | 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2023
    Everyone was so kind. Trent is a difference maker. I felt like my car was truly being taken care of. I had some work done. Often times when you do, you can't tell a difference when you drive your car. Today was different! It felt like I was driving a brand new car. I can't thank Trent enough for clearly explaining what the technicians were seeing, giving me different options, and treating my car so well. I will not go anywhere else!

    Response from Kevin Whitaker Chevrolet

    January 19, 2023
    Great remarks and high praise Cody, we appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicle!
  • Ashley P

    SIMPSONVILLE, SC | 2021 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2023
    My service advisor was honest and friendly. I will definitely be back.

    Response from Kevin Whitaker Chevrolet

    January 19, 2023
    We appreciate this feedback Ashley, that is what we aim for!
  • Dexter L

    SPARTANBURG, SC | 2023 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 18, 2023
    Jon was outstanding! Smooth quick transaction done 80% by phone. Jon 5 stars!!!

    Response from Kevin Whitaker Chevrolet

    January 18, 2023
    Thank you very much for this great feedback Dexter, we appreciate your business!
  • Geffrey C

    GREER, SC | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2023
    Was easy to get my vehicle in and serviced. The only thing couldn't pay over phone cause system was down. It was an inconvenience for me at the time. Other than that great service and feedback.

    Response from Kevin Whitaker Chevrolet

    January 18, 2023
    We appreciate your feedback and allowing us to service your vehicle Geffrey!
  • Mark F

    GREER, SC | 2022 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 17, 2023
    Fixed leak in tire and handled two recall items.

    Response from Kevin Whitaker Chevrolet

    January 18, 2023
    Thank you for trusting us to service your vehicle Mark!
  • Robert O

    WILLIAMSTON, SC | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 16, 2023
    Brad is a great asset to the dealership. I never addressed him as a salesman, but a person. They had what we needed, when we needed it and we will be buying again this year.

    Response from Kevin Whitaker Chevrolet

    January 17, 2023
    This is great feedback to hear Robert, thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you again soon.
  • Sean W

    BLACK MOUNTAIN, NC | 2023 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 16, 2023
    Steve was very knowledgeable about the product

    Response from Kevin Whitaker Chevrolet

    January 17, 2023
    Thank you for your time. I am sure you will enjoy your new ride. Be safe . Until we meet again. Steven Knatzka