Filter by
  • John G

    CHARLESTON, SC | 2023 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 27, 2022
    Excellent Experience - I will most likely buy more Corvette's through your dealership. Best Regards, John E Green

    Response from Kevin Whitaker Chevrolet

    June 27, 2022
    Enjoy your new Hotrod. I am sure you will love it, Thank you for the kind words. Be safe until we meet again. Steven Knatzka Kevin Whitaker Chevrolet
  • Tyson B

    BELTON, SC | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 26, 2022
    Could of used a little more communication while waiting on truck to come in. Other than that everything was great

    Response from Kevin Whitaker Chevrolet

    June 27, 2022
    Enjoy your truck.. Many times The GM system can say one thing. Then all of a sudden the vehicle is here. But please be careful and keep the truck in one piece. They are very hard to replace. Thank you for your business. And welcome to the area. Steven Knatzka Kevin Whitaker Chevrolet
  • Torianno J

    TRAVELERS REST, SC | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 22, 2022
    It was great đź‘Ť
  • Ray B

    GREENVILLE, SC | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 22, 2022
    Very satisfied good service and a very good job.
  • Dennis D

    GREER, SC | 2020 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 22, 2022
    went in for oil change, next day puddle oil under car.

    Response from Kevin Whitaker Chevrolet

    June 24, 2022
    Hi, we appreciate your honest review. We set a high standard for ourselves, so we are disappointed to hear that your experience with us was not a positive one. The vehicle has came back in and the issue with the oil has been resolved with the oil leak. I'm Sorry for the Inconvenience it has caused. We are in the process of addressing the recalls.
  • Rickey B

    BELTON, SC | 2017 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 22, 2022
    Quoted $38k when I inquired about the vehicle online and when I got there they said it was $48k and wouldn’t honor the quote. The salesman who quoted me wasn’t there that day and refused to return calls or text.
  • Ellen M

    GREENVILLE, SC | 2017 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 20, 2022
    Tobie was very professional and friendly
  • Charles T

    TAYLORS, SC | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 20, 2022
    Great staff!!!
  • Dury S

    WILLIAMSTON, SC | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 20, 2022
    Oil Change and rotation. Ryan is awesome to work with! Thanks!
  • Joyce M

    ANDERSON, SC | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 20, 2022
    Excellent attention from Steven, attentive, courteous, and knowledgeable about the Trailblazer. We always seek out him for our salesman.

    Response from Kevin Whitaker Chevrolet

    June 24, 2022
    Always glad to see you and the family. Be safe. Until the next time we cross. Steven Knatzka