Filter by
  • Don G

    CONYERS, GA | 2023 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 3, 2022
    Absolutely the best shopping experience I've ever had. My salesman Steven Knatzka was the best at selling this vehicle. His knowledge of the vehicle, he is aware of all available inventory, and his overall personality made this experience the best. Thanks again.

    Response from Kevin Whitaker Chevrolet

    October 3, 2022
    Thank you for the kind words. I hope you enjoy your new ride. Please be safe. Steven Knatzka Kevin Whitaker Chevrolet-Cadillac
  • Anna S

    SIMPSONVILLE, SC | 2023 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 30, 2022
    Eric was knowledgeable and great! Made the car buying so easy!

    Response from Kevin Whitaker Chevrolet

    September 30, 2022
    Thanks for the Great Review.
  • Charles M

    SIMPSONVILLE, SC | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 28, 2022
    Dropped my truck off at 7:30 for an oil change and service and had to call at 2:30 to see about the progress just to get a call back saying it was done. Never rotated my tires.

    Response from Kevin Whitaker Chevrolet

    September 29, 2022
    Thank you for bringing it to our attention so that we can hopefully use it as a learning tool to fix our processes moving forward.
  • Ben V

    GREENVILLE, SC | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 28, 2022
    The lack of leadership in the management of the service department is unacceptable. The sign says 24 to 48 hours to diagnose well more like 96 hours without a phone call. Just do better. Be one of those businesses that find solutions instead of making excuses

    Response from Kevin Whitaker Chevrolet

    September 29, 2022
    Thank you for bringing it to our attention so that we can hopefully use it as a learning tool to fix our processes moving forward.
  • Genivaldo D

    SIMPSONVILLE, SC | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 26, 2022
    Excellent
  • James C

    PIEDMONT, SC | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 26, 2022
    Always treat me like a king
  • Nathan W

    LANDRUM, SC | 2023 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 26, 2022
    Steven was a great salesman.. awesome to work with

    Response from Kevin Whitaker Chevrolet

    September 26, 2022
    Thank you for the kind words and your business. I hope the whole family has plenty of room. Be safe until we meet again. Steven Knatzka 864-297-0011 Kevin Whitaker Chevrolet-Cadillac
  • Ryne S

    SIMPSONVILLE, SC | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 26, 2022
    Great Stuff
  • Charles T

    TAYLORS, SC | 2012 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 24, 2022
    Great Service! Great Staff!
  • Scott W

    GREENVILLE, SC | 2022 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 23, 2022
    Car is great process was super easy and the staff was very knowledgeable